OuR Staff

Pastor Siri Strommen

(952) 881-9244, extension 111

prsiri@alcblm.org

Rich Chronis

Director of Faith Formation and Outreach

(952) 881-9244, extension 113

rich.chronis@alcblm.org

Nate Hance

Music Director

(952) 881-9244, extension 112

nate.hance@alcblm.org

Curtis Griesel

Office & Communication Coordinator

(952) 881-9244, extension 110

office@alcblm.org

Gary Fosland

Custodian

(952) 881-9244

gary.fosland@alcblm.org

Heather Hecht

Visual Worship Aide Technician

heather.hecht@alcblm.org