OuR Staff

Pastor Siri Strommen

(952) 881-9244, extension 111

pastor@alcbloomington.org

Rich Chronis

Director of Faith Formation and Outreach

(952) 881-9244, extension 113

rich@alcbloomington.org

Nate Hance

Music Director

(952) 881-9244, extension 112

nate@alcbloomington.org

Curtis Griesel

Office & Communication Coordinator

(952) 881-9244, extension 110

office@alcbloomington.org

Gary Fosland

Custodian

(952) 881-9244

gary@alcbloomington.org

Heather Hecht

Visual Worship Aide Technician

heather@alcbloomington.org