OuR Staff

Pastor Courtney Young

Summer Pastor

612-963-3457

courtney.r.young@gmail.com

Pastor Siri Strommen

On sabbatical until August 15

Rich Chronis

Director of Faith Formation and Outreach

(952) 881-9244, extension 113

rich@alcblm.org

Nate Hance

Music Director

(952) 881-9244, extension 112

nate@alcblm.org

Curtis Griesel

Office & Communication Coordinator

(952) 881-9244, extension 110

office@alcblm.org

Gary Fosland

Custodian

(952) 881-9244

gary@alcblm.org

Heather Hecht

Visual Worship Aide Technician

heather@alcblm.org